Javascript Training via Codeacademy.com

Image

Started my Javascript training via Codeacademy.com yesterday. My last post on 20 June I had found the on{x} app that Microsoft had developed for Android phone user to create events/notifications on their handphones.

So I had decided to learn Javascript in order to write codes for the on{x} app that I would like to share with other Android phone users. The codeacademy site is cool, suitable for beginners to learn Javascript. It has a suite of steps that a learner need to master and progress report is flashed out for the learner to gauge his/her progress.

Overall I had completed 2 sections out of 5 sections and progressing to Section 3. With every completion of a section, points will be awarded. Beside Javascript, that are other lessons on web building, html, CSS. Pretty awesome site for one to get free lessons.

Here my summary of my progress report and achievements as of 21 June 2012……starting my leasson again.

Image

Leave a Reply

